0 item(s)
$0.00

Customer testimonials:


Calgary Canada Review submitted on: 03/03/1999

Thank you so much for your prompt attention for my order of my Melissa pattern. I do appreciate how this order was handled. Thank you again.


Moorefield, Ontario Canada Review submitted on: 07/01/2001

Thank you for all your assistance in tracking down my Ravenswood dishes!


Victoria, BC Canada Review submitted on: 07/19/2004

I just thought you would like to know that the 7 tea plates arrived safe and sound today. I was not expecting them this soon so it was a pleasant surprise. Thank you for the courteous and efficient service and I wish you well in your future endeavors.


Virden, Manitoba Canada Review submitted on: 07/20/2003

Thank you for taking the time to locate my dishes!


Calgary, Alberta Canada Review submitted on: 07/12/1999

Thank you for locating the Mikasa Beau Monde soup bowls and salads!


Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada Review submitted on: 07/29/2001

When someone is so nice and an outstanding business woman, she deserves a personal, hand-written thank you. It is so nice to have dealings with a woman with integrity! So thank you, it was above and beyond the call of duty but I truly appreciate it.


Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada Review submitted on: 07/30/2006

I want to thank you for locating our plates! They are in wonderful shape.


Midland, Ontario Canada Review submitted on: 07/28/1997

Thanks so much for all your hard work! I love missing pieces.


Headingley, Manitoba Canada Review submitted on: 07/26/2002

Thank you so much for finding the Denby milk jug for me. It arrived safely!


Calgary, Alberta Canada Review submitted on: 07/18/1996

Just received your parcel with the Andante dishes. Everything is perfect and our daughter will be very pleased! I want to congratulate you on your honesty and it was very nice doing business with you. If I need anything else I will happily contact you!


Lindsay, ON Canada Review submitted on: 07/05/2005

Thanks Janice, it was great working with you!


Calmar, Alberta Canada Review submitted on: 07/26/2009

Setting my table with my new beautiful dishes, thank you for all your hard work!


Owen Sound, Ontario Canada Review submitted on: 07/11/1995

Thank you for sending my missing pieces so promptly. They all arrived in excellent condition. The service you provide is fabulous. I will recommend you to all my friends. Keep up the good work.


London, Ontario Canada Review submitted on: 07/11/2001

Many thanks Janice, once again you have come to my rescue. The saucers arrived safely yesterday!


Kitchener, Ontario Canada Review submitted on: 07/03/2006

My Noritake Astoria arrived in excellent condition! Thanks for your help.


Sharon, Ontario Canada Review submitted on: 07/21/1996

Received the 4 dinner plates all in one piece. Thank you for your help!


Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada Review submitted on: 07/03/1996

Janice went out of her way to locate a discontinued pattern of china for me. She spent a great deal of time and effort to help me complete my pattern. Thank you for your special care and service.


North Vancouver, BC Canada Review submitted on: 08/08/1999

Thanks for finding my plates for me! Great service.


Calgary, Alberta Canada Review submitted on: 07/17/2000

Thank you for getting the pieces. I really appreciate this!


Dauphin, Manitoba Canada Review submitted on: 07/16/1997

Thank you ever so much for your effort on my behalf!


Yorkton, Sask. Canada Review submitted on: 07/09/1996

Thank you very much! I truly appreciated your service. I will recommend you to anyone who is looking for "Missing Pieces". A+


Auckland New Zealand Review submitted on: 07/07/2006

The teapot arrived today in perfect condition! We have waited 20 years to complete this set. Thank you for your care and efficiency. If you ever find your way to Auckland you may be sure of a very warm welcome.


Nanaimo, BC Canada Review submitted on: 07/14/2006

Our 4 salad plates arrived today in perfect order. Your professionalism is outstanding. We are 100% satisfied with the transaction. Thank you very much.


Toronto, Ontario Canada Review submitted on: 07/19/2005

Just to let you know that the postman delivered my rimmed soup bowls today from you and that I am absolutely delighted with them. They were beautifully packed and I can now entertain my guests with my completed dinner service. Thank you so much for all your help, I am so grateful. I would not hesitate in recommending you and will use your service again


Regina, Sask. Canada Review submitted on: 07/14/1995

My salad plates arrived in excellent condition, thank you for the wonderful service you provided me. I am thrilled to get these pieces as a tribute to my dear old friend who gave me the china.


Swan River Canada Review submitted on: 07/03/1996

Thanks very much for mailing the cup and saucer out to me. Your service and follow-up is great. I'll recommend your service if I should have occasion to. Thanks again!


New Glasgow, NS Canada Review submitted on: 11/20/2002

The cup and saucers arrived safely today. Your packing is very good! Thanks for everything, I'll be in touch.


Calgary Canada Review submitted on: 12/26/2007

I wanted to thank you for mailing the Regency Jug by express post. It arrived in time for Christmas!! My daughter couldn't believe her eyes when she opened that gift. She exclaimed "Where did you find it?" Thank you again and all the best in the New Year!


Vancouver, BC Canada Review submitted on: 02/17/1997

Thanks once again for all of your assistance. I received the china today and am so happy to get so many pieces at once. I'll probably be getting in touch for some more pieces!


Calgary, AB Canada Review submitted on: 07/02/2009

Many thanks for your help in selling my china. I'm impressed, it was greatly appreciated. I've passed your name to many people, you should get lots of business!


Brisbane Australia Review submitted on: 06/08/2012

I just wanted to let you know that I have received the little dish and in time for my friend's 60th Birthday so I am very pleased!


Lethbridge, ON Canada Review submitted on: 03/11/1999

Thank you for helping with the Denby Castille. I'll keep your number for the future!


Ontario Canada Review submitted on: 05/16/2012

I just wanted to let you know that my order arrived yesterday in perfect condition. I'm really very pleased that you phoned me and shipped out my order so quickly. Many thanks for your excellent service.


Toronto, ON Canada Review submitted on: 06/01/2000

Thank you so much for your effort in finding my Mom's Pennfield Pattern. I can not wait to see her face when she opens the package at Christmas. Please do not stop looking as she would still like more dinner plates!


Winnipeg, MB Canada Review submitted on: 10/06/2002

Thank you for the napkin rings that you included with my Wedgwood Pennine order. They compliment my dishes which I am planning to use for thanksgiving dinner next Sunday! It is unusual for someone in the 'business world' to be so kind and I certainly appreciate it! Your thoughtfulness really gave me a lift!!


Winnipeg, MB Canada Review submitted on: 07/19/1999

Thank you for sending the dinner plate! Didn't think I'd ever find one. Thanks for providing this service.


Winnipeg, MB Canada Review submitted on: 07/17/2002

It was nice talking and doing business with you on the phone. We're happy to be able to replace this plate as it will complete the set once again.


Winnipeg Canada Review submitted on: 06/15/2017

Thank you Missing Pieces for finding my 1986 wedding china! I can`t wait until you find my cereal bowls!!!


Winnipeg Canada Review submitted on: 07/08/2017

I was so surprised and delighted to find champagne flutes in Rosenthal - Romanze Motif in your stunning store! I love them and can't wait to hear back from you when you find my china pattern!


Manitoba Canada Review submitted on: 2014-11-03

Thanks for the update on the Memories Stoneware that you have available. Thank you for the great service and web site.


New Jersey United States Review submitted on: 2018-04-10

I was so very pleased missing pieces had a replacement lid for my soup tureen which had broken, I cannot say enough good things about this company, my phone call was returned promptly, the representative was friendly and courteous and the price of the replacement was far below the price other companies charged, shipping was prompt and the merchandise was wrapped beautifully, it arrived on time and safe, I would not hesitate to do business with this wonderful company in the future, they are truly one of the best companies I have ever dealt with.


NSW Australia Review submitted on: 2018-06-23

Hi, Just to say thank you for your prompt and efficient service much appreciated. The single Minton Carlton dinner plate arrived in Australia on 05 June in perfect condition. I was a little sceptical as it was marked as 'new" on your website that it would be identical to my other 11 purchased back in 1972. It matches perfectly in every way. Thanks again, hopefully I will not break another piece but if so I will heading straight back to you for another replacement.


British Columbia Canada Review submitted on: 2018-06-21

Your friendly and quick service is above par....highly recommend your company. My missing pieces (salad plates) arrived promptly and packaged very well for their mailing to me. Just wish to THANK YOU!


Switzerland Review submitted on: 15.08.2018

Customer service was excellent! I had an international shipment and with one phone call all was sorted.


British Columbia Canada Review submitted on: 0222-08-03

My order of the Mikasa Ultrastone Grey pieces arrived and everything looks fabulous! Thank you for the quality product and excellent packaging to protect it in shipping. Kind regards, Delphia


New Jersey United States Review submitted on: 2018-08-28

Amazing customer service. I ordered plates and bowls. They arrived within a weeks time, which is great because it was to the states. Unfortunately, one of the plates broke during shipment. I reached out to customer service about the plate, and they immediately reshipped a new one at no cost to me. Class act.


Ontario Canada Review submitted on: September 2018

Fabulous service!!!